hotel down pillow

Filter

    If you want to choose among the top 3 hotel-style down pillows, Softiehk down pillows must be in the ranking. It has been making down pillows for 5-star hotels for 30 years. The choice is wide, there are 3 sizes for different bed sizes, 4 There are different softness or heights for customers with different requirements, and some models are available in duck down and goose down.

    The softness of down pillows in five-star hotels is one of their advantages. This softness can provide a comfortable sleeping experience, making you feel relaxed and comfortable. Someone complained that the hotel pillow was uncomfortable because the down pillow he stayed in was too produced and the down weight was not enough. Put more down into the down pillow, will increase its supporting capacity. This may be an important consideration for those who want better support.

    Softiehk down pillows are available in three different sizes (standard, queen, emperor). Depends on your bed. Generally speaking, larger pillows are likely to provide a more comfortable sleep experience.

    3 products

酒店羽絨枕

篩選

    如果要選擇排頭3名之內酒店式羽絨枕, Softiehk 羽絨枕一定在排名之內.  已有30年做5星級酒店羽絨枕. 選擇之廣一共有3個尺寸給不同尺寸的床 , 有4個柔軟度或高度度給不同要求的客人, 其中有些款有鴨羽絨和鵝羽絨作選擇.

    五星級酒店羽絨枕的柔軟度是其優點之一。這種柔軟度可以提供舒適的睡眠體驗,讓您感到放鬆和舒適. 有人投訴酒店枕不舒服, 只因他住的羽絨枕太產, 羽絨重量不夠.將更多的羽絨放入羽絨枕中,將會增加其承托力。這對於那些希望得到更好支撐的人來說可能是一個重要的考慮因素。

    Softiehk 羽絨枕提供三種不同尺寸的選擇( 標準, 皇后, 皇帝)。根據您的床而決定.通常來說,越大的枕頭可能提供更舒適的睡眠體驗。

    8產品